Weekly Travel Specials





Travel insurance Travel insurance

Testimonials

At Polo Travel Ltd not only do we offer you competitive discount pricing but we offer a service which is unmatched by our competitors. Our experienced and knowledgeable travel consultants are willing to assist you with any of your travel needs. Visit our corporate travel or about us section to understand the services and commitments to expect for our clients.

polo travel facebook

Reasons to book your next vacation with Polo Travel instead of booking online!

Polo Travel First Class Travel Agency

July 17 2009
Hi!
Thank you so very much for arranging the Italy tour. We had a fabulous time and everything was great. The tour was amazing and we got to see a lot more than we thought we did. I will definitely be taking a tour next time I visit a new country in Europe.
Robert Family

September 9, 2006
Yes, we're back!
Just wanted to send a quick note to express how grateful we are for all the special attention you put into planning our trip, it truly was an Unforgettable one. Everything was great, the hotels, car rental, train, flights and so on.
Thank you again and looking forward to the next, Mike, Gina, Rick and John


September 6, 2006
Hope you are doing well. We had a fantastic time in Italy. I wanted to give you some feedback. The Grand President Hotel is great. Clean, great service, fantastic full breakfast included and the dinners were remarkable, high quality. Average dinner cost is between 40 to 60 euros including a bottle of wine and mineral water. The location is great. Right above the city of Sorrento. Fabulous view. If you don't have a car the hotel has a shuttle to the city. You cannot walk to the beaches. We ate at several restaurants. They were all excellent.
We also stayed in the Hotel Morgana in Rome. One of your recommendations. Lots of restaurants, walking distance near subway and train station, lots of shopping also around the hotel. Very well kept hotel with modern style rooms. No complaints. Highly recommend.
Looking forward to trip next summer. Sicily and Tuscany possibly on the agenda. From our travels in Italy the Amalfi Coast, Positano, Sorrento is our favorite. Talk to you soon.
Maria


August 23, 2006
Just wanted to say thank-you, everything about the trip was awesome. I would definitely recommend the tour we did. Unfortunately all good things come to an end. Thanks again!
Regards,
Nick


August 21, 2006
Sorry about the delay in getting back to you but things have been crazy both here at work and at home since we returned from Italy.
The trip was amazing, fantastic and all the other adjectives that apply as you know what it is like there yourself. The weather was a little warm - 38 to 40 up to the last couple of days - which made things a little tough on the kids as we just spent most of the days walking around soaking in all there is to enjoy there.
We saw quite a lot and loved all of it. Can't wait to get back. The Villa in Tuscany had great facilities and a beautiful view. The villa was quite comfortable and we had lots of room. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
We want to thank you for your help and great service and look forward to booking with you again.
Regards
Sandro, Josephine & Family


August 1, 2006
Our trip was great - No problems with the flight, hotel or cruise. Everything went without a hitch.
The hotel in LA was great - Rooms were nice size, staff was friendly and helpful and valet parking was very convenient. It was very close to Sunset strip in a residential area but we really liked that because there was no traffic getting in and out of our hotel.
Thanks for all your help in planning our trip.
Until our next trip,
Maggie


August 1, 2006
Hi Rosie,
You are the best travel agent ever!!!!
The internet pictures DO NOT do Spain or Greece justice. Both hotels and destinations you picked were soooooooooooooo amazing. I can't believe I doubted the hotel in Spain. The location, of the hotel and the food were fantastic. You definitely know your stuff. As for Greece, WOW that was a perfect choice for my big kid, he was on that water slide half the day. The funniest part is that we found someone we knew, that's nutz eh, so he had a buddy to play with (just joking).

The Globus tour was something we didn't expect, it exceeding our expectations; it was honestly the best part of our trip. The bus was comfy, the tour guide was so informative, the tours were scheduling so perfectly. We couldn't have asked for a better bunch of people too, that goodness they were all normal and a lot of fun. I've been recommending this tour to everyone, since we've been back. The funniest part is that our pictures don't do it justice; you have to be there to love the places we went to.
Rosie, thank you VERY much for your choices in country's and hotels, you are very good at what you do and we appreciate you making our honeymoon so easy to enjoy, we are extremely happy with the outcome. You did a fantastic job with laying everything out for us, we had no problems with any tours, flights, hotels or food, and it was all amazing. Believe it or not we even got bumped up to first class TWICE, we were in heaven!!! Show them a smile and tell you are on your honeymoon and they all become so nice and friendly! :>)
Anyway we both want to thank you again for making our honeymoon a trip of a lifetime, hopefully you can book our one year anniversary in Greece, and he wants to go to Santorni and Mykonos next year.
Take care and keep in touch if you see any good deals for next June.
Irena & Steven


June 20, 2006
The vacation was wonderful. Everything ran smoothly. The weather was wonderful. The ports were beautiful..... history beyond belief. The ship was great. Thank you so much for everything. My next vacation..... will probably be another cruise.... Greece... Venice with the family of course this time. I will be in touch and if family and friends are interested in traveling ... I will recommend dealing with you, as you have been wonderful.
Thanx again and keep in touch.
Natalie


April 10, 2006
The food was great, the people the rooms. I would recommend it to everyone. The beaches were fabulous. I want to go back. Once again thank you and I will be seeing you soon to book for two weeks.
THANKS Michelle


December 30, 2005
Ola, , I hope you and your family had a nice Christmas. We are just writing to let you know everything was FABULOUS!!! Thank you so much for your help. Without you, I probably would have had a couple of nightmare stories to tell. Everything was great, the flight, the people, the food, drinks, pools, beach....etc...etc...etc.... The service was impeccable. We were treated like royalty. It was the ultimate first trip for my family.
Hope you have a great New Year.
Thanks Jean Marc


Good Morning ;
John and I got back from our trip a few days ago and we just wanted to thank you for helping us organize our trip...it was amazing. Our stay at the Victor Hugo in Paris was great, nice hotel and perfect location. The Calderas Lilium Villas in Santorini were absoulutely beautiful, about 10 minutes out of town but there is a free shuttle that takes you there, everything was perfect in Santorini. The Petatos Beach in Mykonos was a great recommendation, very modern and clean and they had the best breakfast. Lastly, we stayed at the Athens Gate and the rooms were recently renovated and we were walking distance from many of the major sites. We would highly recommend all of the hotels and the ferry rides went smoothly as well...they were huge.
Thanks again and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Sincerely,
Mary and John


Hi
Tryp Peninsula was awesome!!!!!
It has been crazy since we got back.
The resort was fabulous!The food was better than Holguin, the beach was incredible.There was definitely more to do - Varadero market, we went to Havanna for a day.The only thing they could work on better pool maintenance - it was a little green.
Thanks for the advise! We had a great time.
Mary


Hi!
Been back from Mexico a week ........came back waaaaaaaaaaay too soon!!! Too much snow!!!
Had a great time at the Grand Palladium. Was sick with a cold when we arrived, lasted until Friday. Sun and beach and ocean made it more bearable. Wasn't too bad though. Resort was awesome. Go back there in a heartbeat. Treated us really well, went out of their way for your comfort. First class operation. Best resort I've been to yet. Only thing we had happen was our maid tag that you put on your door (clean room, flip over it says do not disturb) went missing. The following morning went to the front desk and asked for a new one. They took our room number and said it will be taken care of. Did our beach thing for the day, got back to our room around 4 o'clock in the afternoon. The tag was on the door. Shortly after we arrived to our room the phone rang. It was the front desk asking if we got the tag okay. Such a simple thing but they were very thorough about it. Resort was huge! We were at one end of the resort. The Kentenah where we were and the Colonial are side by side. Lobbies are attached and in the centre of the two properties. The rooms fan out from the centre. One is a mirror image of the other. Riviera and White Sands resorts were further over. It was a day trip just to get there to see them! ha ha ha All day tours through Air Transat left from the Colonial Lobby. So, I guess if anyone asks you which resort is better, I suppose the Colonial would be a preferred choice. Doesn't make a lot of difference. Colonial is more central. I plan on coming to visit you on Friday with pictures and I can tell you more. You will be in the office on Friday? Let me know.
Thanks again for helping us with the arrangements. Hope to see you on Friday. Hear from you soon.
Robert


Hi,
I have been meaning to send you a note to thank you for planning our vacation in August to Mayan Riv Grand Palladium Colonial.
I want to let you know that the vacation was excellent. We had a wonderful time and would strongly recommend this hotel to others. The hardest part of the trip was getting to the hotel in the night with rain and leaky bus. Then getting to the rooms was a bit chaotic and took some time because of the train system they use.
But once the sun rose the next morning we had a wonderful time all week. The food is excellent, hotel is clean and our 2-1/2 year still talks about the trip to Mexico. All good.
Thank you so much. We can't wait to travel again soon.
Best regards,
Dina


Hi, just wanted to thank you again for our Trip,, we had an amazing time . Everything went well. Good job on your suggestions and all your help. The weather was fabulous although this time of the year is extremely humid but no complaints. Thanks so much…..
Martha


Rosie,
trip was absolutely incredible.........u have to recommend anyone who wants to go to cuba to this resort...........
it was the best resort in the area........by far......... everyone was fully satisfied........there are no complaints regarding this trip whatsoever.........
good job ro!


Ciao Rosie, Rosie, volevo dirti che il viaggio è andato bene, sia per gli spostamenti in aereo che per gli hotel. Specialmente il Lazy Bears è veramente consono all'atmosfera di Churchill e gli orsi sono spettacolari. E' un viaggio da consigliare, nonostante il freddo ne è valsa la pena.
Ringrazio te e la tua famiglia per la vostra gentilezza e cortesia e spero di contraccambiare quando vieni in Italia.
Un saluto
Germana


Hi Rosie: I wanted to let you know that our vacation was wonderful, The hotel is first class, brand new, marble etc. location on the beach, food was delicious, what can I say, Iam looking forward to next year. What a bargain.
I have attached a couple of pics.
Thank You
Gus


OMG thank-you so much Monica! i just checked and did receive the refund!! ur the best! ur def the most devoted travel agent ive ever had and im sure everyone else feels the same way. ur gonna have to give val a bunch of ur cards for me to hand out whenever someone is thinking of hitting a trip. cuz all id have to do is tell them this unbelievable story and they'll be instantly sold. thanks again Mon!
sincerely, Mikey


Thank you for your help, competence and most of all patience, I will recommend you without hesitation.
Doron


Hey Monica,
How are you?
I just wanted to let you know that my vacation was AMAZING! The Decameron was great and the location couldn’t have been better. Vannesa and I had such a great time and we so sad to have to leave!
In fact, I loved it so much that I am in the middle of trying to get some other friends to come back with me again in November! Sooo… I was wondering if you could look into getting me a cost for staying there again either the week of the 16th or 23rd. For now you can base it on double occupancy. I know that unless we book today the price may change but my friends wanted me to get a ballpark figure for now so they can decide.
Thanks for your help!
Leane


Dear Rosie
We can't thank you enough for all of your help with the travel plans....we don't know what we would have done without your help. The wedding was a huge hit and the hotel was beautiful...wish you were here with us.
Thanks again......
C & C


Book with Polo Travel and Save!!!

Call 416-230-6691 or 1-866-386-7656



VACATIONS | FLIGHTS | CRUISES | HOTELS | CAR_RENTAL | LAST_MINUTE |

TOURS | CORPORATE | HONEYMOONS | WEDDINGS

Copyright - 2017 - Polo Travel Ltd. - 3300 Steeles Avenue W. Unit 8 - Concord, Ontario Canada - L4K 2Y4
Local: 905-669-4937 - Toronto Line: 416-230-6691 - Toll Free: 1-866-386-POLO (7656)